TOGAF® 9 Certified – Part 2

About this course:

This is the follow on from TOGAF part 1 which is the pre – requisite to achieving the full TOGAF Certification. TOGAF® 9 Certified is a standard of The Open Group, is the open Enterprise Architecture standard used by the world’s leading organisations to improve business efficiency. The Open Group TOGAF Certification Program has enabled more than 70,000 Enterprise Architects and trainers around the globe to demonstrate their proven knowledge of the framework.

Study Mode:

Online Only. Instructor Led E- Learning

Course Fees:

To Enrol for this course or to find out more on pricing or payment methods, please contact our Learning Consultants. Click here –  Contact Us 

If you are looking at completing more than one Certification in the next 12 months, it might be worthwhile looking at our Course Subscription option. To find out more Click here – Subscription option. 


Administration provider and located in Australia. Powered by Skillsoft content

Career Opportunities:
  • IT Hardware Architects
  • IT Enterprise Architecture
  • IT Software Architecture
  • Security Enterprise Architecture
  • Business improvement specialists

Global Recognition. Requires sitting for the TOGAF® 9 Certified Part 2 exam.

Pre Requisites:

None for the course.

Course location:

Online – 100% Flexible Self Study – You study at your own pace, at your own time. You have 24 hours access via your own private study portal.

Course Length:

30 hours – (depends on the learner, how quickly they pick the skills is up to the student) you have 6 months (180 days) months access to your course material. You have more than enough time to complete this short course.

** Part – time students dedicate on average 5 hours study time per week. This course would approximately take 6-8 weeks to complete at that pace of study.

Start date:

Within 3 working days payment confirmation and enrolment form completed or you can pick your own start date!

What will I Learn/ Extra Information:
  • Architecture Development Method (ADM) Cycle
  • ADM Guidelines & Techniques
  • ADM Application & Architecture Content Framework
  • Enterprise Continuum
  • Reference Models
  • Architecture Capability Framework
E Books  Included
Extra Information: The TOGAF 9 Certified qualification is achieved through passing two exams, There is also an entry level qualification, TOGAF 9 Foundation, which is achieved by passing just the first exam. The TOGAF 9 certification program applies to the 9.x releases of the TOGAF Standard.
How to Enrol for this Course

For the Subscription option please click below on the Subscribe Here button.

For the Individual course, please contact us via live chat or click below on the Contact CertHub button.



Contact CertHub

10 + 4 =